劉芳媚 – 合夥人

劉芳媚 – 合夥人

劉芳媚律師為英國執業律師,並為劉志偉劉芳媚律師行的合夥人,並受英國律師管理局規管。她以精通中國及英國的知識而著名,往往能為客戶提供意料之外的滿意服務。

專長:

劉芳媚律師精於向客戶解釋艱深的法律問題。 她能夠和中國客戶用 共通的語言溝通,能更有效地處理整個法律程序,令雙方在溝通重 要資訊和指示的時產生誤會的風險減低。

劉芳媚律師擅長處理移民及地產相關的事務,曾為多名高資產淨值富戶及企業客戶提供法律意見。除了非訴訟法律事務外,她亦替無數客戶就法律訴訟提供意見。

劉芳媚律師對她的事業充滿熱誠,並深信一分耕耘一分收穫。

資歷:

劉芳媚律師曾在報章及電視台擔任記者。在英國BPP法律學院取得法律學位及完成英國執業課程前,曾在倫敦的投資銀行工作。

劉芳媚 媒体报道:

劉芳媚律師定期在星島日報(英國版)及英中時報撰寫法律專欄及觀點:

聯絡 All members

Mei Lu – Partner

Mei Lu – Partner

Mei Lu is a UK qualified solicitor and a partner of Lu Oliphant Solicitors LLP which is regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. She is well recognised for her in-depth understanding and knowledge of both China and the UK, which has allowed her to provide legal services that exceeded client expectations.

Specialities:

Mei Lu excels at explaining complex and complicated legal requirements to clients. Her ability to communicate with Chinese clients in their own language makes the whole legal process more efficient and effective, as the risk of miscommunication of important information and instruction is minimised.

Mei Lu specialises in immigration and property related matters and she has a history of advising both high net worth individuals and corporate institutions. Aside from non-contentious work, she has also advised a number of clients on disputed matters before the court.

Mei Lu is passionate about what she does and she is a firm believer in hard work reaping great reward.

Qualifications:

Mei Lu’s early career included working as a journalist both in a newspaper and a television company. She has also worked at an investment bank in London before moving on to obtain a law degree at BPP Law School, London, having completed the Legal Practical Course at the same Law School.

Mei Lu In the Media:

Mei Lu regularly writes legal updates and insights for Sing Tao Daily and UK Chinese Times:

Contact Mei Lu All members